Charity Gift Wrapping

  • Monday 4 - Sunday 24 December
    From 10am daily

Charity Gift Wrap Hours

Located near Kathmandu - have your presents thoughtfully wrapped this Christmas, with all donations going to the Ronald McDonald Family Room at Sunshine Hospital.

Monday 4 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 5 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 6 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 7 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 8 December 10am - 7pm
Saturday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 11 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 12 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 13 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 14 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 15 December 10am - 7pm
Saturday 16 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 17 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 18 December 10am - 7pm
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 7pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 7pm
Thursday 21 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 22 December 10am - 7pm
Saturday 23 December 10am - 7pm
Sunday 24 December 9am - 5pm

MORE INFORMATION