Extended Hours

FULL CENTRE HOURS
  • Monday 17 to Wednesday 26 December
    Open late!

We're giving you more time to find the perfect gift this Christmas with our extended trading hours*:

Date Hours Day
Mon 17 Dec 9am - 9pm  
Tue 18 Dec
9am - 9pm   
Wed 19 Dec
9am - 9pm   
Thu 20 Dec
9am - 9pm  
Fri 21 Dec
9am - 9pm  
Sat 22 Dec
9am - 9pm  
Sun 23 Dec 9am - 9pm   
Mon 24 Dec
9am - 5pm**  
Tues 25 Dec
Closed* LET'S CHRISTMAS
Wed 26 Dec 8am - 7pm BOXING DAY

*Some store hours may vary. Please check with individual retailers for more details. As always, Station Streat will be open until late. 

**Fresh Food open from 8am