Santa Furtography

BOOK ONLINE
  • 23 November - 18 December 2019
    Selected session times
  • The Coffee Club Entrance - Carpark off Melton Hwy entrance no 2.

Calling all animal lovers, snap a photo with your pets and create a special Christmas memory - a perfect present for the grand-paw-rents!

Every pet photo session receives 'The Secret Life of Pets' show bag, valued at over $50*

*While stocks last

WHEN: Saturday to Wednesday every week, starting Saturday 23 November through to Wednesday 18 December 2019.

WHERE: Outside Woolworths, near Baker's Delight.

PHOTO TIMES:

SANTA FUR-TOGRAHPY

TIMES

Saturday, 23 November 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Sunday, 24 November 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Monday, 25 November 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Saturday, 30 November 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Sunday, 1 December 2019

8:00am
6:00 pm

9:30am
8:00pm

Monday, 2 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Saturday, 7 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Sunday, 8 December 2019

8:00am
6:00 pm

9:30am
8:00pm

Monday, 9 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Saturday, 14 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Sunday, 15 December 2019

8:00am
6:00 pm

9:30am
8:00pm

Monday, 16 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

 

BOOK ONLINE WITH FAST PASS

Bookings are essential, book now via the link or visit the Customer Service Desk. Please note, to confirm your booking  you must accept the TERMS AND CONDITIONS

BOOK FUR-TOGRAPHY ONLINE

Pet photography is strictly limited to dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs (no reptiles or farm animals). Pets will not be allowed inside the centre before or after a scheduled photography session and must be restrained by a lead or in a carrier. Please wait in the designated waiting zone until you are called to the Santa set, please be mindful of other customers and remember to clean up after your pets.

View the PHOTO PACKAGE PRICE LIST HERE.