Santa Paws

Daisy the Dachshund doesn’t have to miss out on the family Christmas snap with this family and pet photography service. Book your spot at the Information Desk.

Located in Station Streat next to Max Brenner.

Photos are available from 6:30pm – 8pm, Saturday through Wednesday until Wednesday 20 December. Additional sessions on Sunday 10 and Sunday 17 December, 8am – 9.30am.

December

Sunday 3 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Monday 4 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Tuesday 5 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Wednesday 6 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Saturday 9 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Sunday 10 December 8am - 9:30am and 6:30pm - 8pm
Monday 11 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Tuesday 12 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Wednesday 13 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Saturday 16 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Sunday 17 December 8am - 9:30am and 6:30pm - 8pm
Monday 18 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Tuesday 19 December 6:30pm - 8pm
Wednesday 20 December 6:30pm - 8pm

CLICK HERE for the Santa Paws Booking Form

CLICK HERE for photography prices.

Please note: Bookings are essential and forms must be completed and handed into the Information Desk prior to your session.