Santa Paws

FAST PASS BOOKING
  • Saturday - Wednesday, starting 24 November until 19 December
    Session times available daily
  • station streat
  • Best parking in the Library Carpark, Station Streat Rooftop carpark or Underground carpark - all with direct access to Station Streat

Calling all animal lovers, snap a photo with your pets and create a special Christmas memory - a perfect present for the grand-paw-rents!

Every pet photo session receives 'The Secret Life of Pets' show bag, valued at over $50*

*While stocks last

Secret Life of Pets

Dates: Saturday to Wednesday every week, starting Saturday 24 November through to Wednesday 19 December

Times: Session times below

Location: Station Streat, near the ZONE BOWLING travelator

FAST PASS

This year, you can save time and meet Santa with your furry friend, even faster with our Fast Pass online booking system allowing you to book and pay ahead of time, and skip the queue!

Bookings are essential, book now via the link or visit the Information Desk. 

Please note, to confirm your booking you must accept the terms and conditions

SANTA PAWS FAST PASS

Pet photography is strictly limited to dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs (no reptiles or farm animals). Pets are not allowed within the centre and must be restrained by a lead or in a carrier. Please be mindful of other customers and remember to clean up after your pets in Station Streat!

SANTA PAWS TIMES:

NOVEMBER

Sat 24 Nov 6pm - 8pm
Sun 25 Nov 6pm - 8pm
Mon 26 Nov 6pm - 8pm
Tue 27 Nov 6pm - 8pm
Wed 28 Nov 6pm - 8pm 

DECEMBER

Sat 1 Dec 6pm - 8pm
Sun 2 Dec 6pm - 8pm
Mon 3 Dec 6pm - 8pm
Tue 4 Dec 6pm - 8pm 
Wed 5 Dec 6pm - 8pm
Sat 8 Dec  6pm - 8pm 
Sun 9 Dec 8am - 9:30am

6pm - 8pm
Mon 10 Dec 6pm - 8pm 
Tue 11 Dec 6pm - 8pm 
Wed 12 Dec 6pm - 8pm 
Sat 15 Dec 6pm - 8pm 
Sun 16 Dec 8am - 9:30am
  6pm - 8pm 
Mon 17 Dec 6pm - 8pm
Tue 18 Dec 6pm - 8pm
Wed 19 Dec 6pm - 8pm

View the PHOTO PACKAGES AND PRICE LIST.